The geek within is emerging

Alright peeps. I have a confession to make. Despite my enthusiasm and (let’s face it) utter fascination with anything fashion-related, I have another, much darker side. The geek. The geek in me enjoys reading magazines like “Wired” and “Scientific American” and playing around with online metrics and whatnot. And…ok, this is really difficult, but I’m going to say it…playing multi player games.
Wow. I feel a lot better now. While I’m at it, I have another confession. I just bought an Aion account. Anyone can buy Aion accounts – just gotta get a verified seller. Likewise, you can also purchase World of Warcraft accounts – same criteria as above.
Wow, I feel so much better! (Please don’t laugh at me…)

Leave a Reply

