A Cheap Seat for me!

Part of being a fashionista in these hard times of economic crisis is finding a good bargain. I love me some good bargains. I also love my fiancee, who loves sports. Which is why finding xl center tickets was so damn exciting. Especially considering that his birthday is coming up – happy bday, babe!
I’m actually giving him a double-whammy birthday gift this year – we’re going to the Mohegan Sun resort in Connecticut, AND I got him some unbelievable Mohegan Sun Arena tickets. Good thing he doesn’t know about this blog – it’s a surprise! (Sshhh…) He’s going to love it.
To make it even better, because these tickets are so cheap, I’m also getting Mellon Arena tickets. I figure I owe the guy – he just helped me move my entire apartment.
Anyway, onward to sports! (Clearly not my thing, but what you do for love, eh :D)

Leave a Reply

